Everyone’s makin’ this …….

happysharelaughup.jpg

Image copyright Stampin’ Up! 1990-2007

This card is apparently very popular at the moment……..although I’ve only seen in on the lovely Alisa’s blog (check it out – she’s on the blogroll). This was done using ballet blue cardstock and marker, old olive ink and marker and night of navy ink and marker.

This highlights the advantages of the markers……..I don’t own ballet blue ink, BUT I was able to ink my stamp up using ballet blue AND I was able to ink the stamp up with 3 different colours ALL AT ONCE! Very, very cool……..

This is a gorgeous set! It is called Be Happy and is so versatile. I think it is the best scrapbooking set in the catalogue……..now just to find some time to do some of the scrapbooking………LOL!

If you’d like more info on this card, OR you are interested in the June special using the markers, drop me a line in the comment section…………..pppssstt I have done some scrapping, stay tuned…..it will be shown in the next episode!

Leave a Reply

