Primary school fetes

My three youngest children all go to the same primary school. This also happens to be the school where my sister is currently teaching at. When I signed up with Stampin’ Up!, last October, I knew this could be the great opportunity to test the appeal to my community of stampin’ Up! products. We have both spent a bit of time this holidays playing with some stamps and coming up with some samples that might make the school a few bucks…………We are only doing a few of each item and the stuff that doesn’t sell at the fete in November we plan to pass onto the African Aids Foundation to sell as chrissie gifts. We have a whole host of craft ideas……we are doing decorations, fun kids bath bombs……….My sister is very crafty……….LOL!!!!!!!

This is a picture of some cards we are making……some of these cards have actually been coloured by my daughters (who are better are watercolouring than I am…….) . These are the ballet girl image from All mixed up……the rest of the stuff is mixed SU! stuff and stuff that just comes from my stash…….birthday-ballet.jpg

 

The ballet dancer in the middle of the bottom row was coloured by Caitlin (aged 9!!!!) using my watercolour crayons and aqua painter (don’t forget these are on sale……..comment and I will send more details if you like…….)………..

Leave a Reply

