My big girl……..

cait-scribbleup.jpg

Images Copyright Stampin’ Up! 1990-2007

This is my other project for this Friday night………a lovely school shot of my eldest daughter, Caitlin.

This has been done as a 6 inch page and stamped with Scribble This (see our new mini catalogue on the Stampin’ Up! website……….its only available for 3 months………) in Stazon, on Confetti cream cardstock. It has been coloured with the ink from the ink pad lids, using an aqua painter. The colours are cool caribbean, buckaroo blue and night of navy. I then used some two way glue and the dazzling diamonds to add some ‘bling’…………I really like this too…….she was glad that another of my children got a look in……I explained that the first born always has a bucket load of photos……..she just laughed……………she must be growing up!

Let me know if I can answer any questions………….or help you get hold of any of these products……………

What do you do with those tiny school photos…..??????

4 thoughts on “My big girl……..

  1. Hi Shaz! Lovely page…. Have been meaning to check you out for a while… Nice goats!!!! And I love the pic of you with your little fella (now big!) For a minute I thought “Sharon has had a hair cut!” Then I realised it was an older photo….

    Love your work, matey!
    Cheryl xxxxxxx

  2. Yup I love this page too … might have to ‘borrow’ it and maybe do it at my next workshop. Thanks for all the ideas you shared yesterday. Have you mounted that Bodacious set yet???

    mwah

Leave a Reply

