I’ve finished….here are the photos……

Before shots…… (WARNING – This WILL offend neat freaks !!!!)

I had already started to pull stuff out 🙂

study-cleanup-before2up.jpg

 This is my sisters desk mmmwwwaahhhh!!!!

study-cleanup-beforeup.jpg

This is my craft space 😦

Now the after shots……..

kids-benchafterup.jpg

Kids work and play area (ppssttt – they are stamping as we speak!! Now they can find their stamps LOL!!)

myspeace-afterup.jpg

My work space ……… with an order to be posted and 100 vaccination cards to done :-(………

Looks good though huh!!!

5 thoughts on “I’ve finished….here are the photos……

  1. ohhhh how I need to sort my scraproom . . . I just need to start . . . .
    it is out of hand & easier to read about yours than tackle mine . . . . .
    well done ~ ~ wish my room was like yours ~ ~ sorted. . . . .

  2. well i was nice and relaxed looking at your holiday photo’s! then i came to this post and well not so relaxed but you did an awesome job … think you’d better come & organise me

Leave a Reply

