Thanks everyone……

Thank you fot your great comments about my cleanup……And you are all right! I do feel like a new woman. I’ve done heaps of stamping since the cleanup……yes I made those 100 vaccination cards. Boy, those animals at our clinic are going to feel classy when they get handed these after their jab! LOL!

You will all be pleased to know…..(I know it’s gotten up DH’s nose….) that I’ve kept it clean….even sweeping up the embossing powder……and washind my stampin’ scrub in the dishwasher. I do feel more organised and definitely more capable and ready to pull apart the whole house……..BUT alas, I have a beach and four kids screaming for attention. So, on Sunday I’m off to the sun and sand for a few days….I will try and get back to post some stuff before I go, but I’ll check in with you all next weekend with some holiday snaps!

Go clean a cupboard out now!! LOL!!!!

Leave a Reply

