Rest in peace…….

I have just heard the saddest news…..the general manager of Stampin’ Up!© Australia, Dave Abbott passed away yesterday after a long illness. While I have only met Dave once, I was impressed by his presence and dedication to his job. He was a young man who was married to a lovely lady and they have a young family. It is way too soon for his time here on earth to be over. He was dedicated to his job and to his colleagues and the demonstrators he represented.

Stampin’ Up! © are such a great company that they are releasing a special product in November in honour of Dave and the proceeds from the sale of this will go towards helping his family. I really want to help his family by promoting this special gesture. As soon as I know more, I will post the details on here………but for now, I hope his family find some peace and lots of love at this time and I know that Dave will be looking over them and be free from his illness forever……..

Leave a Reply

