After the last sad post……

I thought I’d put some photos up of our holiday down the coast…….

bendalong-bay.jpg

This is the gorgeous bay. There is a beach on the other side of the head land with some ‘gnarly’ surf they tell me………LOL!!

 

 

 

brendan-and-maddy-bend.jpg

This is my eldest and my youngest ‘occupying themselves’ on a walk around the bay.

 

jared-bend.jpg

This is what Jared likes to do…………..harrass the poor crabs……..they move out when they hear we are coming!

 bendalong.jpg

This is what I like doing (although that is my sister on the left, Caitlin – eldest DD, Jared and Maddy) down the coast! A whole lot of nothing…….and maybe read a book or two! Ooops musn’t forget drinks are always at 3pm!!

Hope that makes you feel peaceful and relaxed……I do when I look at photos…..

 

 

3 thoughts on “After the last sad post……

Leave a Reply

