Well it is November…….

and the year just seems to be slipping by……

Busy this month? Time to start on your Christmas cards……You will adore the new (limited edition ) double sided christams papers from Stampin’ Up!………They are a great price ($14.95 for 12 sheets!!!!) for thick double sided papers…..I’m going to get some to make some Christmas gifts .

The next great news is that there is still one more month to buy anything you love from the spring mini catalogue……………BUT just until the end of November….

Thirdly……remember about me telling you that Stampin’ Up! lost a very special member of their Australian family…?………Dave Abbott……….He really is our hero……..Stampin’ Up! are donating the proceeds of a limited prerelease stamp set to his family…….I’ve ordered mine……..have a look at the link below and the paper special (Holiday Thyme ) and this amazing deal (All in the family) are shown in real colour (just click on the links at the left…)

 http://www3.stampinup.com/au/ena/118.asp

I am offering my own special……I will sell the stamp set (All in the family) for $59.15 plus postage. That means that I will earn nothing, but the Abbott family will get more money from the thousands of you who will love this set as much as I do!!

Cheers everyone !! Contact me today to organise your November order………

Leave a Reply

