Off on holidays………

I am just letting you know that I will be taking a break until the 10th of Jan……off for some surf, sun and sand (with a few margharitas to keep it all bareable)…..LOL!! I will be busy though…….making lots of samples using the salebration FREE stamp sets that will be available with orders over $100 in January and February………….so I’ll post those as soon as I return……..for those customers who are desparate to catch me…..LOL!!!…..I will have my mobile on me…..send a message and I’ll return the call when I’m sober………hhhhmmmmm………….talk soon, stay safe and well…..

Leave a Reply

