Hope you are having a great New Year…….

calendars…….I am, soaking up the sun and sucking on a Margharita!!! I hope so anyway LOL!!!! These are the calendars we made for the clients at Liverpool Vet Hospital…..all hand stamped – gifts they should have received in the mail this week. I used creamy caramel (the front one) and more mustard. I chose these because I could grab an ink cartridge for the standard wheels I used to ink the coloured cardstock along with the white panel. Each had a knot tied using the wide choc grosgrain and the premade calendar pads were punched using the cropadile and braded for added support. Each A4 sheet was cut in two and along the long side was scored at 1cm, 3cm, 5cm and 13cm. I used my score – it which is great when you are doing 100!!!!!! We always do something different each year and I hope they will like this natty desk version…..

The wheels used for this came from the first catalogue we had in Australia and I’M SCREAMIN OUT TO ANYONE AT SU! WHO WILL LISTEN – WE NEED DOG AND CAT STAMPS!!!!!  🙂

I have one more scheduled post and that should bring me in line for my return. It is really weird typing this a week before you’ll read it!!!

All images © Stampin Up! 1990 – 2009!!!!!

Leave a Reply

