Handmade cards for sale…..

I have been asked a few times if I sell my cards…..up until now I have not. (Except at charity / school fete type of events). Well, now I have decided to start selling my cards as they are crowding my otherwise neat desk (stop laughing!!!!!!!). I often cut up excess cardstock for my worshops and classes and never know what to do with them……now I do :-)….I will show photos of my cards as usual and if there are any available for sale I will add it to the bottom of the post. Once they are sold I will edit the post to remove the ‘for sale ‘part. I’m hoping to cover costs , so they won’t be hellishly expensive……They will all be mailed out with a coordinating stamped envelope to you for the price that is stated and will be posted when I receive payment. So if you can’t see a card you are interested…….drop me a line and I will see what I can do. First lot will be up in the next couple of hours………

I’m currently getting organised to begin an album that I have been consigned to complete……….a bit nervous I am……..

EDITED TO ADD  Check out the new page above….Handmade cards for sale…..

One thought on “Handmade cards for sale…..

  1. Hello. First I’d like to compliment you on your paper goods, your work is really excellent. I have been personally selecting talented makers to invite to a new free website called the Maker’s Forum. It’s an online forum dedicated to people who work with their hands. It has a for sale section, as well as a discussion section, and a local services section. Not only is registering free, but all selling on the forum is entirely free. Users register and can create a unique profile which they use to participate on the forum. Their are many advantages to registering.

    All we ask of our users, is to follow the forum rules & have a good time. If you aren’t familiar with internet forums, we have how-to’s and tutorials to help get you started. The forum is brand new (launched March 18th), and by registering you will be one of the founding members. Naturally, forum activity will be slow at first and pick up as it’s member count grows. Every good thing must start somewhere, and we chose gifted maker’s like yourself to help start it.

    http://www.makersforum.com

    If you have any questions you can contact me at amber@makersforum.com, or through the forum, my user name is Amber.

    Thanks for your time.

Leave a Reply

