Salebration + MORE FREEBIES…..

To start the year off well…..I’m offering my own salebration!!

I’m going to give you a free inkpad for every $100 order (excluding P and H)you put in……now lets work this out!!! One free stamp set and one free inkpad for each $100 you spend during January ONLY!!! WOW that equates to at least $30 worth of product FREE with every $100 you spend………..contact me today!! Not much time left in January!!

Now….some scrapbooking……I am really missing doing pages (cards are just too quick and easy to resist) so you’ll see more pages ver the next couple of weeks. Here is my latest . It is also a minimalist look……added the ribbon when I came home.

6-in-caitlin-and-madup.jpg

 Images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2008

This is also using one of the free sate in the salebration catalogue! It is called friendship blooms and I have used soft subtles cardstock again. I also used the matching inks. This sure makes coordination a no brainer! The ribbon is from the new summer mini catalogue (Flirty collection)

TIP – the centres of the flowers (you can’t tell in the photo ) have some glitter in them. Each brad has a mini glue dot carefully applied (they are the perfect size) and then it is dipped in dazzling diamonds to add some bling!!!

Hope you all like it!!

Leave a Reply

