Salebration is wonderful!!

birthday-whimsy-up.jpg

Image©Stampin’Up! 1990 – 2008

Well here is another card made with a salebration set. This set has heaps of options. It is one that I used ofr inspiration for my workshop last week.

This was done on holidays……………….my daughter used this set today to start making cards for her girlfriends birthdays this year. She has a tonne of supplies that just seem to sit while she mopes around waiting for me to print photos. I suggested she could make as many cards as she’d like! Well the stamp sets are getting a working out as are my markers LOL!!

The set used in this card is only available as a free option if you do one of two things….

1. Put in an order for $100 or more during January or February! NOTE – I’ll also give you a free inkpad in January for every $100 spent…how good is that??

2. Hold a workshop with sales over $600……….in Jan or Feb

or you could even sign up as an independant demonstrator during this time and earn yourself a whole lot of other stamp sets for free over the coming months……ask me how!!

The colours used in this card are mellow moss and perfect plum! Let me know if you’d like more detailed instructions…….

 

See ya soon…..

3 thoughts on “Salebration is wonderful!!

  1. Hey blog “sis” ~ I love this card – As those famous philosophers (Depeche Mode) used to say “I just can’t get enough” .. purple, that is! What a great combo!

Leave a Reply

