My boy child………..

jared-6-ijn.jpg
Image © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2007
this is my boy child…………..my devil boy………..who broke his hand this week!!! EEEEEeeeeekkkkk!!!
I’m not sure what I’m gunna do with this child. I love all four of my rug rats – but this is the one that gets closest to the black list every single day! He broke his hand at school, yep, it is in plaster – new plaster next week………while I’m supposed to be at camp – poor, long suffering DH (yep – I’m crawling!!!) will be in charge of this visit to Liverpool Hospital fracture clinic!! This is his third break in all the 8 years he has lived on earth …………. the other two were both elbows………that’s a whole other story.
This page I love – I demoed this at The Creative living fair……….it is on dSahara Sand with Linen background stamped in random arrangement for the BG…..the belly band strip is the thongs wheel from the current mini (available until March)……on bashful blue and then matted on buckaroo blue (this colour is retiring – get this while you can until the end of march). I have done some paper piercing along the edges and used my distress tool on the cutter kit to give the ruff look (so appropriate for Jared I reckon…….) . The title ‘FUN” is upper case whimsical (retiring ……grab it while you can!) and the small words are inked with buckaroo blue and are from the flexi phrases sets……I love these little suckers……
OK – off to camp for a week in paradise (rolling eyes here) at Griffith , CAMPING :-} with 150 – 14 year olds…………we even have to cook for ’em…….see you all on Saturday…..Nicole – my lovely sister – is in charge of my e-mails…..so don’t stop – it will keep her occupied LOL!!!!
Leave a Reply

