I’m finally home…………

house.jpg
Image © Stampin’ Up! 1990-2008
I’ve just returned from a week at camp with 136, 11-14 year olds ………… I’m soooooo tired. I just did a workshop yesterday afternoon and took my rug rats to the Camden Show…………..Today it’s time to clean this brothel, get some washing done and then do so school work for Monday.
This page was done using a picture of my house when the garden was respectful. Unfortunately I have just come inside from spending an hour cleaning up one smalll patch of it. The rest is filled with paspallum that has grown 8 feet high – I kid you not!!! I’m giving up and resorting to whipper snipping it and then hitting it with zero and will attempt to dig it out next week.
This page has used Cranberry crip CS and ink (both retriring at the end of the month) , recollections paper (also retiring) , trimtastic – which made the great trim edge on the patterned paper (also retiring ), everyday&flexible phrases, tab punch was used to make the bracket and the chocolate wide grosgrain tied around a hodgepodge buckle. The photo was mounted on mellow moss and the three brads up the top are also from the hodgepodge.
Keep an eye on the retiring list in the post further down the list. Stuff is starting to sell out.
I AM OFFERING A ONE DAY ONLY SPECIAL NEXT WEEK – SUNDAY THE 16TH OF MARCH – ALL ORDERS TAKEN ON THAT DAY WILL HAVE RETIRING STOCK REDUCED BY 10%………….JUST E-MAIL AND LET ME KNOW THAT YOU WANT YOUR ORDER PLACED ON THE 16TH……….MY E-MAIL IS sharon@lvh.com.au
ALL THOSE LOVELY LADIES COMING TO MY STAMPING CLASS ON THAT DAY WILL OF COURSE BE ENTITLED TO THAT SPECIAL………..ORDER UP BEFORE IT GOES !!!!!!!!!!
2 thoughts on “I’m finally home…………

Leave a Reply

