April Classes……

faux-tiling.jpg

Images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 -2008

 

These are photographs of my April class cards. I will be holding a class at my home in Camden, Sydney on Sunday the 27th of April at 2pm . The cost of this one will be $15…….We will be concentrating on making our images using a masking technique and then presenting this as faux tiles. This is a fun technique that involves using the embossing gun. So this is a great opportunity to come play with embossing powders and leaving the mess behind when you go. My class last month was not only lots of fun, but a huge success.

I have limited placed for this one and already have two people booked for this. I will supply instruction sheets so you can go home and do lots more of these with your stamp sets……….maybe even try some variations with the tiles on point………..

To reserve your place, e-mail at sharon@lvh.com.au and I will send you confirmation and my address details. All you need to bring for this one is a bone folder (if you have one) and adhesive.

oh I will prolly have a heap of second hand, retired stamps to sell….or maybe not, if they sell before then LOL!! (Keep your eye on this space, I will list the ones that I have to sell after the 1st….)

2 thoughts on “April Classes……

Leave a Reply

