Join me for FREE stamp sets…….

Images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2008

You would like Free stamp sets? Who wouldn’t?

These are the sets that I got to pick FREE out of the new catalogue. How? As a demonstrator, during Salebration I also earn FREE rubber. Customers get rubber for every $100 (so do we!!) BUT demonstrators earn FREE rubber for sales and new recruits. I was able to pick three sets (to any value) from the catalogue because of my sales and recruits during January and February!! I picked an alphabet, life definitions (just ’cause I love it) and also a sentiment set as most of the others I had were now retired.

If you’d like the opportunity to get FREE stamp sets, FREE product (there are a number of ways to do this….) then you need to speak to me today about signing up with my team. I will offer you support and guidance and you too can get some FREEBIES and CHEAPIES along the way……….

E-mail me today for further information. Oh, by the way, this is not an invite to start harassing you. My philosophy is that people need to make decisions that are good for them – all I would do is give you the information and answer your questions so that you can make an informed decision!!!

sharon@lvh.com.au

Leave a Reply

