Album Part 1……

This is just gorgeous! This is a box my sister made to fit a 12in album in. This is an album she was commissioned to do and has just completed. Unable to find a box, she just made one!! LOL!! I am going to show you more of this album over the coming weeks – it really is just gorgeous. Unfortunately, I was rubbing my hands together when I was watching all these great pages coming together – I was hoping for some great scrap pages to put on by blog – highlighting stock that SU! had in their catalogue……..guess what ! They retired the bloody papers we used as the main desugn feature of the album. The colours used are the old incolours, BUT there are some great designs and Wild Rose still is my favourite flower stamp set……I know it’s an old lady stamp – it reminds me of my grand aunts and my mother would have just loved it!!!! I had to have it as soon as the catalogue from last year was released…….so here is the box and matching card and envelope she has made for the family to pass round and sign!!

Images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2008

One thought on “Album Part 1……

  1. Wow…that is absolutely beautiful, how clever to just make a box you both are just sooooo talented. I can’t wait to see your posts on the finished album….

Leave a Reply

