November Bag Class

With Christmas drawing in way too near, I have decided to start my Christmas preparation now. I’m procrastinating with the cards, so I have been making containers. This is a class I will offer this month. Come along to my place and we will use some lovely products from the current mini catalogue to create these three gorgeous gift bags. You will go home with these along with left over product to create more bags, cards, gift tags or anything else your heart desires. When??……..Ok – details are listed below

Date – Saturday the 7th of November (I will add more dates when/if this one fills up)

Time – 2pm – 4pm

Where – at my place in Camden. I will send you the details once you register.

What do you get? – For the price of this class you will receive – 1 pack of the Holiday Harmony double sided patterned paper (contains 2 sheets in 6 different designs = 12 sheets), 3 sheets of the stickers that are also found in the mini catalogue (that is one complete set of the 3 designs – the packet will be shared by three particpants), approx 6m of the gorgeous Pomegranate double satin ribbon. Now you will use some of this, but most you will get to take home with you.

Price – just $40

Requirements – all you need to bring along is some Stampin’ Up! adhesive, if you don’t have any, I can help you out with that too……….

Registration – You will need to register so we can arrange the ordering of your equipment. Conatct me ASAP to reserve your seat. There will be a limit of 6 for this one, so get in quick). E-mail me – sharon@lvh.com.au

Look out for the boxes class that is coming soon, and if you’re real keen, keep the 23rd of november free for that one.

Talk soon,

Sharon xxxxx

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2008

2 thoughts on “November Bag Class

Leave a Reply

