NEW MINI FINALLY HERE!!!

AND SO AM I!!!!!  YAY!!!!!!!

for-father I know I have been incredibly slack on the blogging front…….but let me tell you – I’m going for teacher of the bloody year…LOL……sheesh – when is this year going to start winding down???? I’m more than ready!!!!

Ok – here is a card made with a new stamp set AND ribbon from the new mini that started on December 1st……IF YOU WOULD LIKE A COPY OF THE MINI ….just e-mail (sharon@lvh.com.au). I’d love to send some out. If you would like a copy of the current big  catalogue and are willing to pay postage – just pop me a line -the first 10 to take advantage of this offer will get it for nix.

Stay tuned for more stamping – have lots to show you once I finish a few up…..

Like this? It is actually a birthday card for my dear old dad who celebrates another year on this crazy planet on Friday……more soon , I promise…….stop rolling your eyes! I can see you!!!

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 -2008

One thought on “NEW MINI FINALLY HERE!!!

Leave a Reply

