Tying up Christmas sale!

Hi Guys….Stampin’ Up! is having a huge Christmas sale – 20% off the following items.

1. Festives favourite SS (page 27) is now only $36.76

2. Crazy for Christmas SS (page 28) is now only $31.96

3. Snow flurries stamp set (page 29) is now only $16.76

4. Tag time SS (page 43) is now $43.16

5. Many merry messages SS (page 111) is now just $51.96

6. 12″ days to remember calendar (page 133) is $16.76

7. 6″ days to remember calenday (page 133) is just $15.16

8. Winter brights scrapping kit (page 138) is $29.56

9. Three for you punch set (page 143) is $68.76

10. Very vanilla wide grosgrain ribbon is just $11.96

11. Certainly celery wide grosgrain ribbon is also just $11.96

12. White aluminium square tage are just $6.00

Sound great!! You have until the end of December to take advantage of these. I have already and got myself the winter bright scrappin kit, snow flurries and the ribbon and used them to make many, many of these. So far I have 5 done and I still have lots of spare bits and pieces.

inside-box-1card-bo-x-11inside-box-2inside-box-3These all use the resources listed and a tutorial I found on the web. See here at Jackie Topa’s blog for all the instructions. I have had to make some adjutsments for the size because US cards are a different size to ours and so our cards and envelopes didn’t fit. This is the first time I have ordered this particular scrapping kit and it has certainly made this project quick , easy and attractive – not to mention economic. i will be ordering another one so that I can tuck it away to make some of these for some more friends next Christmas. If you’d like my measurement changes or you’d like me to order you one…….just pop me an e-mail and we’ll organise it!

sharon@lvh.com.au

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 -2008

2 thoughts on “Tying up Christmas sale!

  1. Hi Sharon ! This project looks like a great way for me to be more organised with my Christmas cards …next year! I would likw an email for the Aussie measurments when you have time…. Thanks!

  2. Pingback: Stamp Camp registrations now open for October…….. « Stamping with Sharon

Leave a Reply

