No cards….just some plans…..goals for the first 3 months of 2009

one of my downlines has started a list on her blog of the things she hopes to do in 2009. They aren’t all huge, but there sure is a lot she wants to do. Once she completes something………she just crosses it off……..I think I’d like to do the same…….so here goes – my goals for the next three months…….will redo this in March.

  1. Lose 5kg in February
  2. Go back to fitness before January ends….. Went back today!!!, yep, in that bloody heat!!! Grrrrr
  3. Scrapbook my photos from this year (oops – better get going)
  4. Try and create 5 nights a week in February…….
  5. Have an outing with my family once in January
  6. Have an outing with my family once in February
  7. Have an outing with my family in March
  8. Journal my food, all my food in January
  9. Journal my food, all my food in February
  10. Lose 2kg in March
  11. Journal all my food in March
  12. Go to fitness every week in February
  13. Go to fitness at least 3 times in March
  14. Try and create 3 nights a week in March
  15. Organise a great birthday bash for Caitlin
  16. Send cards out to demo friends
  17. Send a card to my downlines I’m about to do this today!!!! See the post above….
  18. Send some cards off to customers
  19. Work hard to earn the money to pay for convention
  20. Send a letter off to my Christmas card snail mail relos

Ok……will see how I go

One thought on “No cards….just some plans…..goals for the first 3 months of 2009

Leave a Reply

