Invites…..some for my downlines and some for you!! Yes, you!!

invites-up2 These are the invites I’ve just finished. What are they for? They are to invite my downlines to a little get together to plan for 2009, especially convention. Convention is exciting and whether they attend or not there will lots of information that they will get to help their businesses from convention. I will take copious notes and have meeting straight after so we can all benefit from the things taught by the amazing presenters from here and from the US home office. If they do attend they will get the added bonus of the social connections thaey will make, the great stamping fun we have as well as a great dinner together – a chance to dress to the nines and just sit back and cheer on all those girls and guys who have achieved great things throughout the year.

An invite for you? Well on the afternoon of the 8th of February, at 2pm (will go to approx 4pm) I am holding a workshop here at my home that I’m inviting you all to. If you can make it to Camden on that day, contact me and you can join in the fun for FREE, yep – no cost, I just ask you RSVP so that I make enough goodies for us to share over our cuppa. We will be making some great valentines projects that can be used for valentines day or converted to birthday celebrations……up to you. If you’d like to join us, perhaps check out some of the FREE salebration stamps on offer, then drop me a line to sharon@lvh.com.au.

This is a copy of a cute card that got sent to me by the UStamp girls when I first joined last year…………….very easy and very effective.

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2009

Leave a Reply

