Come on guys…..help me out here…..

I’ve started the ball rolling – I’ve put in my own order and I sent $20 straight to the Red Cross…..I will do the same for anyone who orders between now and the end of the month. Please, please, please……..order your stamps etc through me and I will donate all the profits straight to the relief fund! If you order $100, then you’ll earn a bonus, limited edition stamp set AND more importantly, I will make a donation of the money I would normally receive straight to the fund!!!!!! E-mail me with you order today and I’ll organise it and the donation.

sharon@lvh.com.au

One thought on “Come on guys…..help me out here…..

Leave a Reply

