peeking…………”Tangerine Tango”

Yeptangerine-tango1……………..this is it……………………one of the new colors to make our incolour range in

2009!! It is known as Tangerine Tango and it is just devine………not hard for an orange girl like me…………….those who know me , know that I like orange. I wear orange shirts…..have a favourite pair of orange sandals………….not bad when you usually just buy boring black, brown and navy shoes LOL!!! I have teamed it up here with whisper white – such a crisp combination , along with that edible fave, chocolate chip!! Ckeck out Kristina Werners blog for a colour combination so close to this it isn’t funny (although we did it at the same time……..LOL).

This has to be one of my favourite stamp sets……..Priceless and the so swirly wheel. Those of you who met me at craft shows would have seen me wheeling  my way to bliss with this combination ………………. now that I’m getting over the loss of Ms Pomegranate, I think I will love the new Mrs Tangerine……..such a fun colour.

This card will also feature in some workshops booked in April. If you’d like to make his one with friends, then drop me a line and we can make this together in one of the new incolours……..pacific point would look good in this too…………..such an easy and effective card, where you could add any sentiment you’d like!!!

Off to stamp with my new young friends……..will catch you again……maybe with priceless and another new colour…..never know your luck in this game!!

All gorgeous images © Stampin’ Up! 1990-2009

3 thoughts on “peeking…………”Tangerine Tango”

  1. Pingback: Recycling the tangarine…… « Stamping with Sharon

Leave a Reply

