Another convention gift….and an invite to my convention round up!

This was the other book I made for another member of my team who was at convention. The girls used these to record heir memories and notes during the information packed weekend. I am actually having a convention ’round up’ with my team here at my place next Sunday afternoon. If you have been interested in what goes on at convention or even want to know more about being a demonstrator then I’d love to have you join us at 2pm next Sunday, the 24th of May, here at Camden. Drop me a line and you can join us for our stamping and activities and even the best coffee in Camden LOL!!! Drop me a line at sharon@lvh.com.au and you can join us……..

hollie's bookhollie's gift bag

Don’t forget the great special on patterned paper…..buy 3 packs from the selected list and you will get a 4th pack from the list for FREE.

The packs available are

Page 132

* Urban garden

* Haiku

* Pink Flamingo

* Sweet always

From page 133

*Tea party

* Raspberry Tart

From page 134

* Good morning sunshine

* Holiday Treasures’

* Bella Rose  (I have used here on this book and the one below…- just STUNNING)

* Bella Bleu

From page 135

* Urban Oasis

* Washington Apple

* Windsor knot

* Candy Lane

You can check them out by viewing the catalogue here

The other great special only available until the end of the month is the great starter pack – “Scrapbooking starter kit” – which means you can become a demonstrator for just $150!!! If you’d like more info on either of these, just remember they are only available til the end of the month…….drop me a line and I’ll send you the flyer!

Take care, Hope you can join me next Sunday………..

Sharon xxxxx

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2009

One thought on “Another convention gift….and an invite to my convention round up!

  1. Uh…geez…i’d love to come! Shame it’s so far away! I…errr..ummmm…perhaps wasn’t paying as much attention at convention as I should have been. The darn monkey just wouldn’t shut up!!! pmsl

Leave a Reply

