I’m off on holidays…..will see you all mid January….BUT

if you do need to contact me, either to enroll in our stamp stash club, OR to place an order to take advantage of the great inventory sale (I’ve already done this for myself…..a grabbed an alphabet…yay!)……you can by e-mailing my work e-mail. This e-mail is not usually checked each day, except while on holidays (I am unable to access my regular e-mail)….so here goes

I’m now home….YAY…so back to normal programming…e-mail is sharon@lvh.com.au

This will allow me to contact you, and I can still place orders etc……but I will not be crafting (except to finish those pesky calendars LOL), so there will be a break in posts until mid January where I will be champing at the bit to complete preparations for Salebration…starting real soon……team meeting………stash stamp club projects………….great workshop ideas…………so fun!!

Have a great new Year’s and I’ll return then…….

Sharon xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

