Razzle a risky challenge…..

Yep……a first or two;

1. inked up Razzle Dazzle for a first time, even though it’s sat on my shelf for weeks……

2. Completed a challenge for the new site….

Just add ink

This is a colour challenge. The colours included

* Choc chip

* Taken with Teal

* Rose red

* So saffron

* Whisper white.

Like the button with the rhinestone brad added??

This is inspired to inspire me to inspire my new students in 2010! Confused? Welcome to the club!! LOL!!….better work it out soon I guess…..classes start Friday………50 kids to teach Chemistry to  and 25 senior Science students also need instruction……… 25 year 7 need to learn Ag …………another 25 need to learn some Ag in Year 8………bring it on!!

6 thoughts on “Razzle a risky challenge…..

  1. Yes, I do love the button with the rhinestone brad. Great idea! Love how you’ve coloured Razzle Dazzle in. It’s great to ink up stamps for the first time. Don’t feel bad, I still have a few that need to see ink – one of my New Year’s resolutions!

  2. HI, I really love the crumpled paper look you have used. What makes it even better is I have a crack on my screen (CRY CRY) and it makes the card look even more crumpled yet good. LOL.

Leave a Reply

