A fifth avenue class…..and a giveaway!

This is a class I did quite a while ago with Megan and her family. It was a hoot….we spent the afternoon exploring and trying lots of products and techniques and tips….and they all ended up with a four cards they could give away.

This class cost them $0…..yep – nothing!! Why?? They actually won the class at my school fete late last year and they all got to create these for nothing…..I think they enjoyed their exploration of stamping and card making…..never know, they may well be hooked!!

Do you have the fifth avenue set?? I have one kit left to make all four cards…..lets make it blog candy – anyone (and I mean anyone) who comments on this post can win…..I’ll randomly draw the winner next weekend. I’m off to camp for a week and will love to come home to comments from all my stampin buddies……remember just comment and you can win the precut kits to make all four cards…………..all you’ll need to do is copy the picture!!

Be good while I’m gone – slaveing away looking after 140 year 8 students – cooking brekky, lunch and dinner for them too…..sleeping in tents……down at Yanco…..do you know where that is?????

See you all again in a week!!

4 thoughts on “A fifth avenue class…..and a giveaway!

  1. Hi Sharon! These look beautiful and I would love a chance to win please!!! Hope you survive your week away – I really admire you teachers for going on these camps – you are braver than me! Well done!

  2. Hi Sharon,

    These are such beautiful cards and it’s such a lovely idea to offer a precut kit as blog candy. And what a fantastic idea to offer a class as a prize at the school fete!

    Hope you’ve survived the school camp!

    Robyn Little

  3. Hi Sharon,

    What a lovely use of colours in your set of cards. Even better for offering a prize too!

    All the best for the school camp……that’s a lot of kids to keep in line!

    Maree

Leave a Reply

