My convention swap……and some snaps of others…..

Here is a shot of the swap I made for convention this year. I only made a handful, but that is better than I usually manage. I finished these at 5am the morning we were to leave, before I was off to work and then to the city to settle in. I based this on the tag I used this month to pack up my customers orders….those from my stamp club will see what I mean when they collect their orders…..I was really happy with it….and whats even better is my downlines swaps were actually displayed on the swap boards…..so cool for them both!! This actually represents a card I would normally be reluctant to make  becaus eit uses was too many stamp sets but I kind of enjoyed making it come together and I think it matches the card that’s in my head – IYKWIM…..

Colors are Sahara Sand, Soft suede, Rich Razzleberry, whisper white and bit of watercolouring with always artichoke.

Want to see photos of the swap boards??? Here they are……..

Here are two boards…….I can show you more if you’d like….not the greatest of photos was having some camera issues……I can’t show any photos of convention samples but I can show these great swaps that people submitted to the event……cool huh!!

Leave a Reply

