Fox and friends baby gift tin

I had some very exciting news just this last week……………….{have a few friends holding their breath in blogland heheheh}………….not not me silly!!! One of my very special customers is having a precious little bundle of her own……I’ve offered any of my little precious bundles to anyone who walks through my door, but she chose to have her own…………..and she is just about half way and sporting a pretty cute baby bump too!!!

I had to surprise her at or stamp stash class last night with some little baby goodies all wrapped up in a cute tin……which I decorated using the fox and friends stamp set using colours that will eventually be part of the new bold colour family – old olive, tangerine tango, real red and pacific point. She doesn’t want to know the sex and is just after the 10 cute fingers and toes variety of bub……I’m really so thrilled and just know that she will be such a worthy mum…….will show some of us up I think LOL…..so congrats, and I hope that you enjoy the months ahead {I know she will read this on Tuesday morning at work…LOL} I am looking forward to watch you grow {hehehe} and develop into this new phase of life…..that NEVER ends….Ok….parenthood is pretty special……..as I start working on the 10 loads of washing {at least} that need to be dne his weekend……….aaauuugghhhhhhhh

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2010

2 thoughts on “Fox and friends baby gift tin

  1. Morning Sharon
    What a lovely thing to put on your website. She is going to love it. Had a great time on Friday at our stamp club – can’t wait til next month for chrissie cards. Cheryl

  2. What a lovely surprise to look at your website this morning (as you know I always do each morning) and see some beautiful words. I just love my beautiful present you made filled with goodies. The babies room is a baby animal theme so it will fit in just nicely to store those bits and pieces. I am so excited about becoming a mum, the first 20 weeks have just flown by I am sure I will be holding my little baby in no time (after quite a few painful hours I am sure LOL) but it will all be so worth while. Once again thank you for your beautiful it bought tears to my eyes, have a good week.

Leave a Reply

