IMPORTANT CHANGES!!

This is just EMBARASSING!!

The Stampin’ Up! retirement list can be downloaded and then viewed from here (it is a huge list……..with MANY discounted items….including all punches, as SU! have changed their punch style..)……which means only a month left on this catalogue!!! There is a list of the stock that SU! will no longer be keeping, called the last chance list (it really is a last chance!!) To purchase any favourites or the end of your wishlist you will have only until the 31st of August (or until stocks last). The stock levels of these items is not refilled, so popular items sell out very quickly (there are a number of things already sold out)…..you will need to check the availability of your choices with me (so, it is always best to get in quick to avoid disappointment)

Soooooooo I have cleaned out ALL my supplies and packed them all up for sale……time to declutter my life and get rid of retiring product that I have hoarded for years. So there will be stuff available from way back at the beginning of Stampin’ Up! Australia. Now Lana has done the same……so a semi trailer load of stuff will be available for purchase. We are combining forces (as we do!!) and selling our stuff on Sunday, here in Camden. I promise it will be worth the drive……..stock will be priced to be sold. I have part scrapping sets, cardstock, inkpads (I have about 28 of these alone….), markers, ribbon, patterned paper(still in unopened packs !! shocking I know….). I actually have some scrap packs available FREE to a good (or bad!!) home…..and some left over card packs from the workshops I’ve run from the last 3 years for 50c a pack……… The details are below…..I’d ask genuine buyers to pop me an e-mail and I will send the exact address (we will have our stampin’ up sign out front) ……..and don’t forget you can order retired stock through me to Stampin’ Up! and grab new product just by contacting me.

Sale Date – Sunday August 8th – NOW DONE AND DUSTED…….sold lots but still have lost left….look out for the ‘PRODUCTS for SALE’ page soon to be added LOL……


Leave a Reply

