Coughing and spluttering over some stampin……..gggrrrrrr

I have lots to show you this weekend…….but , yep – I officially am sick…..I will NOT be going to school on Monday and maybe Tuesday…..BUT I just need to get over today……my aunt’s 80th!!!!!!  I know how excited she is…..she rang me again on Thursday to check the plans and I know she felt bad I was so sick…..but nothing will keep me from giving her the best birthday bash today……and besides, it’s my first high tea…..

Now,  the creations……the first one isn’t for her….LOL….I actually made two of these….both Caitlin and my nephew are celebrating friends birthdays tonight, so I made this – so teenage girls don’t you think???

The inside is cute too – made cute little scallop envelopes to stash the cash they will be giving them for the birthday gift.

This is using the sweet tweet set that i picked up last month on special…..I can tell you that it did make the new catalogue so I will continue to enjoy using this one, even though it is a stamp-ma-jig job LOL…..

Here is the envelope to place the money….so cute!!!

Another great use of this fabulous die for the Big Shot……if you’d like to come and make some great projects using this die, then pop me an e-mail….we have a Big Shot class on the 12th of September here in Camden (at Lana’s stampin cottage)  on the 12th of September.

I’ll pop back on Sunday to show you my more elegant stampin’ LOL!!

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2010

Leave a Reply

