Long time no speak…..and there is now some spots for the 12th!!

I know……it’s been forever……things have been frantic here…..like always……anyway, I have been creating a wee bit….starting to play with new things and hanging out desperately for next week when we can finally order what we NEED from the new catalogue LOL. This cute little scallop envelope caddy is one we are making in our our big shot class with the theme of the scallop envelope die. It is made using new patterned paper in my fave colour – baja breeze. Cait also made one on Friday in another pattern that is too cute as well.

This class is virtually full I LIED….we have spots!!! E-mail me to secure the last few spots………..it is $25 for most folk,  or FREE or $12.50 for big shot club members. So I thought I’d give those coming along on the 12th of September a sneak peek….. we are making three other great projects as well……….

If you are really really really want to join us on the 12th, drop me an e-mail and I’ll see what I can do…….

Stay tuned for more exciting sneak peeks into the new catalogue……..

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2010

One thought on “Long time no speak…..and there is now some spots for the 12th!!

Leave a Reply

