Join Stampin’ Up! today…..

InColor_0910_AU_NZ There is an amazing promotion to join Stampin’ Up! as a demonstrator at the moment. They have actually revamped the kit and so there is even greater value for money – besides it is even cheaper. Along with that incentive is the incentive that they will also give you (yep – for FREE) an incolour kit which includes cardstock, markers and inkpads so you can dive right into the new colour renovation. Now this addition is a great investment in your new business – these colours will now stick around for 2 years…….

If you would like to chat about the huge bonuses I have got from being a demonstrator for the past 4 years to help you see how that might fit for you, then please contact me so we can organise that…….this business really is flexible. I run mine as a part time concern and a great chance to meet people and share what I love, whilst paying for my supplies – just about whatever I’ve wanted, whilst doing the odd event, workshop and class, fit around my family and work needs. E-mail me……..you never know, it may well be the right thing for you…….sharon@lvh.com.au

Leave a Reply

