Stamp a stack in October

I am having a stamp a stack here (in Camden) on the 8th of  October. We are making three copies of two cards….a total of 6 Christmas cards.(Price for this is $20 if you bring your own adhesive). One is shown here…….the reindeer will be done in three different ways (this one has been embossed resisted)…..so learning how to use a single stamp in different ways. It also has ribbon just tied in a knot and then taped around the back – a bit of faux stuff happening…….and of course a play with the new border punch – scallop trim. The other card is using the new decorations stamp and punch and uses ribbon again in a different way……

I have a pretty full group for the Friday evening but if you would like to come and make this during the day on Friday the 8th, just drop me a line……happy to stamp twice in the one day!!! Just drop me a line at sharon@lvh.com.au and let me know if you’d like to come and stamp at my place!!

All images ©Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2010

One thought on “Stamp a stack in October

  1. Hi Sharon
    I would love to come to this class but am unavailable during the day due to work commitments. Would it be possible to come in the evening? I am sorry I haven’t replied to this earlier but I thought I would get an email as Amanda did reminding her about the class. See you then I hope. Cheryl

Leave a Reply

