Bauble bling time….

Well this has been a card that has just hung around in my head and those who know me know that I must get them ‘out’ if I want to get anything else done……I was up marking last night until 1am so as a reward I went and made this card tonight…….so blingy…….so not like me but even still a whole lot of fun…..I kind of like walking around with glitter on my nose every now and again!!

This card is night of navy, bashful blue, marina mist and of course whisper white…… the snow flakes from snow swirled have been clear embossed (difficult to see on this crappy photo) with some adhesive rhinestones in the middle. The bauble has been glitter embossed using heat and stick and dazzling diamonds (stamped first in versamark, then inked in night of navy)I have stamped and punched three, folded them in half and then put them together to form this 3D arrangement. I have added some rhinestones to the spots on the stamp and then ‘hung’ it with the narrow night of navy ribbon. The white organza ribbon across the top just softens all the shine a bit……what do you think?? Too much??? LOL!!!!!!!!!!!

 

I might make this as my swap……….minus the rhinestones when we head to regional training in Canberra on the 30th of this month……do you want to join us for a fun filled and informative day of stamping and business coaching? Just e-mail me and you can for $95 (including a stamp set AND lunch etc……)   sharon@lvh.com.au

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2010

3 thoughts on “Bauble bling time….

Leave a Reply

