Gifted tags in use!!

So who else was a sucker and bought the bundle last month that included the gifted stamp set? Well I wondered if I’d use the stamps but wanted to have some fun with gift wrapping this year. So, here it is, in use…..and I love using my stampin write markers and scraps of cardstock to make some cute gift tags that can be used on my gifts…..in fact I have just started wrapping and I have about 15 gifts under the tree all with coordinating tags care of my marker collection and these cute stamps, a pair of scissors (I onl ever punch or hand cut for small things like this), a gel pen and of course some groovy edge and shape punches……..reckon these will draw a bit of attention because they are so much more substantial than sticker or bought ones…….here is a shot of them on my pressies…….

What are you doing this year to make your pressies look special……???

All images © Stampin’Up! 1990 – 2010

Leave a Reply

