The next batch of cards……using Christmas Cocoa DSP!!

Do you like these ones??? Here is how I used up a half pack of DSP and about half pack each of real red and soft suede and whisper white cardstock , with a total of 36 cards made……I’m happy ……drunk on craft in fact (or else pain medication LOL!!).

The details??? I’ll post the details of each design over the next few days…..I can tell you the red bauble card in front is a case of the lovely Alisa.…the rest is just adapted and released from the abyss known as my brain……so happy with these…the neighbours who already have theirs have also phoned to say thank you as well…..they too loved them!! Always happy….oh and my grand aunt from Adelaide that I sent the cards and notepad to, she phoned as well……wanted to pay me, god love her!! I insisted they were a gift that she can use next year (she really is the most organised person and I knew that I wouldn’t beat her to it….none the less, if we can’t craft for family, who do we craft for LOL!!No better gift than a handmade present!!

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2010

Leave a Reply

