The other birthday card……

…..like I said, we always hav eto have two cards…….this was an easy but cute card…….I love rounded corners on a card…..the colours are the same. I used the incolours from SU! (figured I may as well use the stamp pads twice this year LOL) and some scallop made with scraps…..there is a cute buckle i found in my stash that added a bit of bling……..what 10 year old doesn’t love bling!!

I have used the concord crush card base and ribbon for this one……and now can’t wait to grab myself some of the other colours………..

 

Hope you like it….she did!!

All images © Stampin’ Up!™ 1990 – 2011

Leave a Reply

