Stamp retreat projects…..

Hi guys,

I know….I have a lot to apologise for…..I have neglected you all for so long. I think the best way to explain is to show you some of the things I have been creating….then you may be convinced that I still stamp, am still a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator and most of all, still love you……

The following pictures show the projects I designed for the recent stamping retreat that I ran in partnership with Lana. We both worked very hard to create projects that would appeal to everyone. So here we go….

This one uses an idea that I got (and it is also the basis of the pen holder template) from Nichole Heady.

It used our gorgeous greenhouse garden designer series paper

The second was some gorgeous birthday boxes made from the celebrations DSP and the Party this way stamp set they received in their goody bag.

 

The next project I designed was the party invite – made to fit out long envelopes…..using the same products………adding to the wonderful birthday theme Lana created with decorations galore.

 

 

The other theme was Christmas and for this they received the Dasher stamp and we played with cherry cobbler and old olive.

This was a tag box created with window sheets and the pillow box die and we used the gifted stamp set to create these tags to be tucked inside as a lovely gift pre-Christmas.

I think most enjoyed making all the projects (Lana designed  three others as well….) and I hope they enjoyed the variety on offer……

 

I’ll update next time with a rundown of the weekend and then start showing the projects I have kept from you…oh and I have a few birthday cards I received that I’ll share as well…..

 

Take care,

Sharon xxxxxx

 

One thought on “Stamp retreat projects…..

  1. Thank you very much for an exceptional weekend. Both Lana and yourself are awesome and I cannot wait for the next one.

Leave a Reply

