What a week!!

I have had the strangest week……….but it is so cool when that happens and you end up learning so much……..well after finally unpacking up my stuff from our stamping retreat (a couple of hours work and I still need to take the tree back to the basement on Sunday….gggrrrrrrr) I have decided to just create-  just because……Do you like the flowers? Well, the lovely Wendy gave us all a master class on paper flower making. I have a long way to go BUT I like making them, so they can only get better huh!!

I have a group of ladies who may be recreating this one….reckon they will appreciate the finer designer points……I have lots of cards to make so best be off……..will come back later for a camp update

 

Leave a Reply

