Birthday blessings

I have just spent last evening with some lovely stamping friends who have spoiled me rotten for my birthday. They made me gorgeous handmade cards – the most precious part of their gift and gave me a lovely cupcake stand – something we don’t have here and my girls are excited….LOL…..I also got a drop of my fave wine – Moscato, that I hope to enjoy soon enough. I will show you the gorgeous handmade cards I received for my birthday when I sort out some camera dramas I am having…….am working on Sunday so will pop back next week with my ‘blessings’.  Have a good weekend people………

Leave a Reply

