Rewind time…..

……..back to earlier in the year where I made cards that I ‘kept’ from you LOL!! This card was made for Lana’s daughters birthday in march. This would have to be my favourite card for the year…….fun, simple elements coming together to make a great card…….making use of Party hearty and Party this way. With these two sets, you really can create so many great cards and projects…….this card has inspired me to create a scrap page….I know, scary isn’t it? I have other cards and things to show you and will do so over the next little while, but hope this qualifies as a ‘new’ project for some of you…….

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2011

Leave a Reply

