CASEing Jayne Mercer…..

I have spent the last couple of days working on bits and pieces to complete these cards…..a complete CASE of this (you will have to scroll down, it won’t let me select the post?) card by the very talented Jayne Mercer…..and I am loving her other versions as well……. This is a fabulous everyday card that I would be happy to receive. I love this paper and have bought another packet to love before the end of this catalogue……it is so versatile!!

I teamed it with the coordinating diecut stickers and have also stamped the inside to coordinate…..I will put up a photo of those as well. Half these are going into my stash and half to my sister in law………we should be right for birthday cards for a while…..although the kids have booked themselves up to go to parties over the next couple of weeks, so I guess we’ll see LOL!!  Thanks Jayne, it is always so inspiring to see your latest card…..and helps those of us whose mojo is out to the cleaners…….although I spent today wandering through ikea to find some stuff to organise my stuff a little better, came away with all sorts of fun goodies. The girls at my next class will be thrilled to see how I intend to display the sample card…..so cool for $1.99!!

 

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2011

Leave a Reply

