Jaie’s birthday and class in September anyone??

Here is a picture of my nephew’s birthday card, turning sweet seventeen…..LOL…..I have made a wallet style card with a pair of slots cut inside, one holding his i-tune card and the other contains the little card with the birthday message. The colour combo for this comes from the colour coach (such a handy tool)!!.The main colours are early expresson, tangerine tango and marine mist (can you believe this is the first time I’ve used that colour?).

Now , I have had a few enquiries about classes and I hope my world will be less complicated with Year 12 leaving my timetable at the end of this term…..boy, it makes me wonder how the inclusion of Year 12 in my work load makes for so much stress!! I have decided to have a non-complicated and relaxed class on the Friday evening of September 23rd, the last day of term. It will begin about 7.30pm and will include a make and take as well as a little catalogue tour. I am only offering 8 places and the cost will be $20 which includes a copy of the catalogue and a 10% off voucher for use with any order you place on the night. There are so many great things….just you wait and see. If you’d like to book in, I will need prepayment (so I can arrange your catalogues etc) , just e-mail me and I’ll send you bank details to transfer the $20.

My e-mail is sharon@lvh.com.au and the class will be held at my home in Camden NSW. I will send you address details when you book in……..in fact you can RSVP here

All images¬©Stampin’Up! 1990 – 2011

Leave a Reply

