baja bonanza!!

I have had a baja two day crafting bonanza…….I’ll show you the gift I ‘altered’…….I often buy up items that have two important characteristics….1. They are mega cheap (I refuse to pay full price for items…hence why I am a demonstrator!! 2. They are alterable. These notebooks were a whole $3 online….so I bought 10!! And….they are adorable!! They have blank pages on the inside, with a line card (remember the slope cards we had at school…..well just like that!!) and they also have a little pocket at the back to pop receipts etc….the perfect handbag book…..so this is heading to one of my customers whose birthday we will celebrate tonight……a cheap but classy gift, my absolute motto!! What do you think?? I particularly love the card I made to go with that but will put it up on the weekend……psst I used the big shot again and again on this project……..get one now!! check out the post below about the November specials……..

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2011

Leave a Reply

