Sign up now!!

Yep – even more reason to become a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator….you get a FREE stamp set when you sign up during salebration.The starter kit is amazing value and you get to customise the stuff that makes up your kit. Unlike many companies, there is no penalty if you decide to drop your demonstratorship anywhere down the track. Becoming a demonstrator has amazing benefits. I have been a demonstrator for over 5 years, still hold my full time job and run a busy family. It is possible….I am a ‘small’ operator compared to some but I have managed to pay for my extensive Stampin’ Up! collection using the money I have made as a demonstrator. I’d be more than happy to talk to you about how that can be true for you or if you want to ‘just do it’, you can actually join up online here today, at my demonstrator website.There is also plenty of information there on the ‘join the fun’ tab. If you’d like to chat about joining up – e-mail me at sharon@lvh.com.au and I’ll guide you through the questions you have….

Leave a Reply

