More magnetic calendars – SALEBRATION style!!

These are made using the DSP that I have been using to death and the buttons are secured using the organza ribbon that makes up the embellishment pack (made some up for the bonnyrigg babes)……..let me know is you’d like to get you hands on some. I have CASED one of Teneales’ cards for my sisters 40th birthday card…….will let you in on that after the day………back to work in the morning to meet my new cherubs, my baby boy heads to high school, Mad goes into Year 6 and Caitlin and Brendan are ‘partying’ at home – or so they tell me……hhhhmmmmm…..they better clean out the wheelie bins when they bring them back down LOL…..take care xxxxx

 

 

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2012

One thought on “More magnetic calendars – SALEBRATION style!!

Leave a Reply

