You thought I’d left you all….didn’t you….

…….well I haven’t BUT I will probably be MIA quite a bit this year. We are going through some difficult times and need to just do what we need to when we need to IYKWIM……but rest assured, I’ll be stamping and sharing when I’m able…….This here card is just too cute really…..this one is my sisters she made in pink and I made one in green. We both have friends giving birth later this month and so spent a nice evening creating together, amongst the madness that is my life LOL….hope you like it!! Now don’t forget that Salebration finished at the end of this month….so last chance to grab your freebies…….sharon@lvh.com.au

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2012

Leave a Reply

